How do I delete my community account?

Follow

You will find the option to delete you account after signing in on the website.

Go to your page by clicking first on your name in the top right and then again on your name below the profile picture. Click on "Edit Profile" scroll down and then select "Delete Profile".

Have more questions? Submit a request