After you create a new route, it often takes a while for it to appear in any search results. This is because a newly published route must first be entered in our search index.
You publish a route by setting its status to "publish" in the top right corner. You can then either have the route published via a drop-down menu or switch it back to "private" at any time.
By publishing you are helping to inspire other community members to find the largest possible selection of routes.
You will find all the content you have created so far- both published and private- in your profile under "My Content". To do this, log at the top right of the screen and then click on "My content" above your profile picture. There you will find various tabs for "My routes", "My contributions" and "My current conditions".