You have discovered a tour and would like to save it in order to find it again later? Simply use the "Bookmark" function in the toolbar on the detail page of the content (top right).
You find the selected tour your name on the top right -> middle column -> Collections -> Clipboard or Lists. Each content on the lists “Already done” and “Want to go” as well as on the clipboard can be removed. However, these lists remain and can be refilled anytime.
With Outdooractive Pro you can create new lists yourself. Your own lists can be deleted irrevocably. If you add unpublished content to your list, you can publish the list, but the unpublished content is not visible for other users.
Under the button “Lists” you find the lists of other community members and inspiration for your next adventure. You can reward lists you like with a star and then find them on “your page”. To share your lists with others you can publish them together with a short description, an image and at least one content.