How can I share published/unpublished routes/contents?

Follow

You have several possibilities to share routes and other contents with friends (from outside our platform).

 

Published routes and contents:

Any routes and contents that are published, no matter whether they are your own or created by others, they are visible for other users on the whole platform. However, if you want to share your content on social networks or directly with friends you find the feature “Share” above the title. Click on it and another window opens up. Here you can choose to copy the link and send it directly to your friends, or  click on “recommend by email”, “share on facebook”, “share on twitter” or "share on Pinterest" to create a post on the respective social networks.

 

Unpublished routes:

If you have created a route that you want to send to a friend without publishing it you can use the feature “Share with friends”. You find this feature above the route's title. The receiver of the link can then see your unpublished route without being able to save, edit or interact with it in any way.

If you have a blog and you are interested in how you can integrate routes, huts or lists into it you’ll find further information on our widget and WordPress plugin in this article.

Have more questions? Submit a request